How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, our bosses at Pacific Volkswagen are the customers we work with everyday. Without the approval from our customers, we wouldn’t last very long at all. The best way for us to learn about the areas where we can improve is through constructive criticism from our customers.

If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us, if you have had an oil change in our service department or simply stopped by to ask for directions; please tell us how we did. We are very much looking to hear from you on one of the several ratings websites like Yelp or DealerRater.com.

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
swstar 21 Dec 2014
Mt service rep Andrew Kim was such a breath of fresh air. Though the service area was super busy as it was a saturday, everyone was so pleasant and accomodating! Andrew explained everything and was upfront about time, so I never felt like anyone forgot about me. He personally checked on me and was a... great service person. As always needed to get my car fixed was a pleasant time at Pacific VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
karenyarrow 08 Dec 2014
My service Rep was Susan Ahn she was very nice and helpful and explained all to me . I will ask for Susan at my service call.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudio9 26 Oct 2014
I came in looking for an audi A5 and Chris Voltattorni gave me a great deal that worked great for me. I really appreciate how much effort he put on helping me purchase this car. He had a great attitude and very friendly to my whole family making me feel really comfortable. I'll recommend Chris t...o all my friends wanting to buy a car. Thank you Chris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Agalvan14 10 Oct 2014
I went in for a Jetta with no expectations of buying a car, and ended up with a brand new Jetta TDI! Sergio was great to work with. Never pushy and very knowledgeable on the different models of the Jetta. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know interested in buying a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
joesolo1 10 Oct 2014
Buying a car at Pacific VW was such a wonderful experience. Our sale person, Azalea, made it fun and kept the pressure off. We thought it was going to be the usual dreadful car dealership experience, but we ended up having the time of our lives. I definitely recommend going here, and will come back ...in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Correcaminos 08 Oct 2014
Sergio helped me with my lease and purchase of my jetta. He did a great job and got me the deal that I was looking for. Highly recommend you ask for him for help.
5 rate
DealerRater
kkbhb 04 May 2014
We visited this dealership after we looked at the Ford Fusion, which would hardly accommodate one set of golf clubs, let alone two. My husband wanted to look at the Passat because he liked the looks of it. Our criteria were leg room for the driver, trunk space and fuel economy. We had expert info...rmation from our Salesman, Jason Stacho, who was very informative and gave us all the features and benefits of the vehicle. We loved it and, not intending to, we walked out of there buying the Diesel Passat. It was a good experience and we would definitely deal with him again. Now we are just waiting for the delivery of the car. Thanks Jason. Our only complaint was waiting for the financing paperwork. It took forever and we finally came back the next day to complete it. This had nothing to do with Jason, who was great! That is the only reason we did not give a 5 star rating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mwlters 01 May 2014
My 2006 VW Passat's catalytic converter went out and I took my car to Pacific Volkswagen. I was greeted with warmth and professionalism from the very start. Andrew Kim, my Service rep, treated me like gold. He worked with me on the needed repairs, acknowledged my loyalty to the Volkswagen bra...nd (30+ years) and made sure my car was back to me in one day - no work time lost. I am in the customer service sector and recognize that Andrew Kim knows exactly how to provide excellent customer service in a seemingly effortless and friendly manner. I am disappointed that Volkswagen Customer Care did not provide any assistance with this repair. They need to take some lessons from Pacific Volkswagen on how client should be treated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
croat6263 21 Mar 2014
Jason and his sales manager steve baldisano got me a great deal and the service was excellent, location is convenient right off the highway 405
5 rate
DealerRater
bambi57 14 Feb 2014
I had a great experience the service was great. Sergio the salesman was very patient and honest about the cars he showed us. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.