How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, our bosses at Pacific Volkswagen are the customers we work with everyday. Without the approval from our customers, we wouldn’t last very long at all. The best way for us to learn about the areas where we can improve is through constructive criticism from our customers.

If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us, if you have had an oil change in our service department or simply stopped by to ask for directions; please tell us how we did. We are very much looking to hear from you on one of the several ratings websites like Yelp or DealerRater.com.

Customer Lobby
648 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon M., Long Beach, CA 22 Apr 2019
ATTENTION YELPERS: Make your next vehicle purchase at Pacific Volkswagen!

4/21/19 widely known as Easter sunday, my wife and I got to Pacific Volkswagen at 5:10pm, 10 minutes after Pacific Volkswagen officially closes. I approached the sales manager Ivann and asked if there were a sales pers
...on available. Aaron, an awesome sales person, walks up to us with the friendliest smile, looks at his watch and says, "sure! we're still open for you!". Talk about great customer service! We were up front about our budget, our downpayment, our credit score and what car we wanted.

After quickly searching their inventory and finding the vehicle, we sat down to talk about numbers. In minutes, Ivann the sales manager asked us to come over to the computer so that he can explain what would be needed in order to hit our budget. I LOVE THE TRANSPARENCY! No gimmicks, no high-pressure sales, just honest upfront numbers. After working their magic and a handshake agreement on terms, Ivann and Aaron had us in their finance department sealing the deal, with Berdj (who took his time with us, 3 hours after the dealership closed, just to explain the numbers! Thanks so much, Berdj! What a beautiful family you have btw!). We were in-and-out of the dealership driving our brand new volkswagon in 3 hours!!!

Definitely come here for your next car and see Aaron and Ivann!!!!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kailei W., North Redondo, Redondo Beach, CA 20 Apr 2019
Pacific Volkswagen is my favorite car dealership in the South Bay. I had a pretty bad experience three years ago when i leased my first car but Nancy turned it around. A complete 360!!! She's been nothing but a gem since and even when I went in on Wednesday to turn my lease in and start a new one it... was a breeze. She did everything she could to get my in a new car but to remain comfortable financially and during the entire process. She is so amazing and I hope she never leaves Pacific Volkswagen because I need her forever! If you're looking for a new car and thinking about this place! Think no more and give Nancy a call!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bethany L., Redondo Beach, CA 17 Apr 2019
Start to finish we had a great experience with Pacific VW. We had our eye on a certified pre-owned vehicle there that we had found on cars.com, and went in... on a Saturday morning for a test drive with Aaron. We were still looking around at other cars and were short on time that day, so decided to come back to check out the same vehicle again on Tuesday morning. We were admittedly a little wishy washy (car buying is stressful!), but Aaron was awesome - he knew his stuff when it came to the vehicle and the warranties offered, he wasn't overly pushy with the sale, and was helpful, available, and patient with us throughout the entire process. We did have to wait for quite a while to meet with someone in finance after we signed the initial agreement (there was only one person working in that dept on Tuesday and another customer was ahead of us), but Berdj was extremely thorough with his explanations of various offerings and we felt very informed leaving his office. He even threw in a complimentary detail service for our extended wait, which was much appreciated! We drove our shiny new purchase off the lot that afternoon and are very satisfied with this car buying experience, and would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Justin P., Los Angeles, CA 16 Apr 2019
Well what can I say, as a professional sales associate I'm a bit of stickler for customer service and professionalism Armin Nabal went above and beyond and dealt with all my quirks and limited amounts of mental illness as I hemmed and hawed over minute details regarding my gently used 2016 Golf R. <...br>
He took his time and was amazing. Jonathan Rodriguez in service was also kind enough to help look at previous service records and review what they had reconditioned.

I even got to meet the owner, LA Car guy himself, Mike.

All in  all a great experience and I stoked to put this bad boy on the road. Thanks Pacific VW.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Don T., Beverly Hills, CA 12 Apr 2019
I just had a wonderful experience at Pacific Volkswagen. Everyone there was amazing and really helpful. I felt like family. The GM, Steve Baldassano has some really great employees.

Crystie Lucero was easy to work with on the initial numbers. She was very clear and concise.

Chris Est
...rada was instrumental in taking care of me and making sure I got the car I wanted. He knew the ins and outs of the 2019 Tiguan I was looking at and helped me step by step throughout the process.

Sergio Angel and Fred Mir got me through and finished the paper work at the end. Straight shooters both of them.

I highly recommend Pacific VW. See you guys in three years!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amy H., Manhattan Beach, CA 11 Apr 2019
My husband and I wanted to surprise our daughter with a car for Christmas.  William Stennis couldn't have been nicer or more helpful in helping us achieve this.  Later, Berdj in financing was also very kind and helpful.  The whole experience was easy and pleasant from start to finish.  William e...ven ensured we had the big red bow for our Christmas surprise.  We were thrilled with our experience at Pacific Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Meryl King 06 Apr 2019
I've been getting my car serviced at Pacific for several years, and Kyle Robinson is the. best. Everyone in service is super friendly and helpful, but with Kyle I always feel like I'm getting personal service and not just dropping my car off "at the dealer", and even though I don't come in that ofte...n he always remembers who I am. Can't recommend highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christie H., Los Angeles, CA 03 Apr 2019
I had the most phenomenal experience at Pacific Volkswagen. I have leased my last two VW cars from this location specifically due to their outstanding customer service. Nancy Minatodani is by far the best person I have ever worked with in the service industry. Nancy is extremely knowledgeable in all... models, features, pricing and financing structures. She secured the best deal for my lease in the entire SoCal area. No other dealer could come close to matching it. Beyond Nancy's finesse with numbers, she is also an incredibly kind, warm-hearted and an absolute gem to work with. Susan Ahn was incredibly thoughtful and responsive following up with me post lease. Both women are a dynamic duo and I recommend anyone interested in leasing or buying a VW to come to this location. You will walk away with the best deal in a 300 mile radius and a huge beaming smile on your face! Kudos to Nancy and Susan for making Pacific VW such a magical place :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassandra Blair 02 Apr 2019
Easiest service EVER! Michael was a pleasure to deal with. Scheduling was easy and pricing was clear and upfront. I showed up for my appointment at 8:00am and was on my way at 8:01! The uber service was a nice touch, much better then waiting for a shuttle. I would highly recommend Pacific Volkswagen... to anyone. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shayna E., South Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 02 Apr 2019
Omg Aaron Acosta is the BEST,His customers service skills is awesome,he made me feel really comfortable with purchasing my 1st Car with you guys. Aaron has a great smile,personality and patience... He was very helpful in all aspects... I really appreciate the service with Pacific Volkswagen
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.