How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, our bosses at Pacific Volkswagen are the customers we work with everyday. Without the approval from our customers, we wouldn’t last very long at all. The best way for us to learn about the areas where we can improve is through constructive criticism from our customers.

If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us, if you have had an oil change in our service department or simply stopped by to ask for directions; please tell us how we did. We are very much looking to hear from you on one of the several ratings websites like Yelp or DealerRater.com.

Customer Lobby
661 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marge Armstrong 07 Aug 2019
Picked up a teacher's gift card. Friendly staff, great service. Thanks for the encouragement.
5 rate
Google
Juan Rios 29 Jul 2019
What an appeasing place to buy a car. the staff is extremely knowledgeable and will work with you towards whatever budget you are working with. The service department is prompt and will not leave you waiting. I will definitely keep coming back as my vehicle needs change. Love you! VW LUV! WEST!? ...️✌️? I'ma get that id Buzz! I'ma get it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shara C., Irvine, CA 20 Jul 2019
I got my 2019 Jetta SE at Pacific VW and would highly recommend Nancy Minatodani and Jimmy Nolte! Jim really went into detail about the inner workings of the car all the buttons and cool functions. I also took a while to decide between the S and SE and he really went over the pros and cons. As well ...as the breakdown in pricing etc. Nancy is also so sweet and we were laughing the whole time at her stories. They really worked with us to get the best deal possible. I did a trade in and they even matched my CarMax offer so I wouldn't have to drive back and forth.

Also we had gone to two other VW dealerships before Pacific and none of them actually had any friendly or reliable sales reps. The other dealerships didn't offer us water even. I won't name them because it doesn't matter and ultimately Nancy and Jimmy won us over.

All in all if you want to get great customer service and the best deal for an amazing VW car I would again highly recommend this location and Jimmy and Nancy are amazing! :)
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
robert r., Los Angeles, CA 17 Jul 2019
Just bought a certified pre-owned GTI from these guys. They were very helpful and responsive. James Le was the sales manager. He took me on the test drive, no pressure, no hard sell. After test driving other makes I reached back out to James. He was on his day off, but he responded anyway. The whole... tone of our interactions have been that he was "there" to be of service. So far that has proven to be the case. Surprising and refreshing.  Granted, James is a businessman, but like I said, I felt no pressure at all. Additionally, when some minor hiccups have arisen he and his colleagues have made good on their word to take care of things. Also, the finance manager was extremely helpful. He walked us through all of the options with no pressure tactics.  I plan on working with this organization for a long time. I will keep reviewing them and am optimistic that 5 stars will continue! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy D., Long Beach, CA 16 Jul 2019
If you're looking to purchase a new vehicle, ask for James Le.  From the time we communicated through emails to me showing up and signing the papers, the process was very smooth.  I started out with a different dealership at first but ended up here at Pacific.  Can't speak on the service departme...nt yet but no complaints on the sales and finance team. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marilyn E., Los Angeles, CA 11 Jul 2019
Talking about "World Class" Customer Service!
That's what I got to experience from the Sales Guy, Aaron Acosta. When buying a Volkswagen Jetta, for my son as a graduation present, this past June. He was very accessible and attentive in making sure that the process was seamleless. Not something yo
...u see everyday. Kudos to him and his staff in getting me in and out with paying a monthly payment of what worked for me. And not them.
Even after the sale I was able to contact him with additional questions that were answered the same day.

I'm sure to recommend them to other potential buyers!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oscar N., Claremont, CA 11 Jul 2019
Every time I come here, I leave very happy. I have a 2015 VW Golf TDI, and anytime I need anything done, I choose to come here. To start, the service is amazing starting first with the service representatives. Evelyn Cruz is my usual service representative and she is really something else. Always go...ing out of her way to make sure things are taken care of in a timely manner, she also really tries to listen to your issues and relay the information to the appropriate technicians. There is rarely ever a time where I feel like they might've missed something because they go the extra mile to be on top of it. I bought my VW here, I get it serviced here, and if need to get another vehicle, I am sure I will be looking here first. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sage Santee 10 Jul 2019
I was able to come in and get helped immediately, thank you Aaron Acosta for finding the car that was perfect for me, you guys are awesome!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley G., Los Angeles, CA 02 Jun 2019
Armin Nabal, you the real MVP!! Thank you for the FOURTH lease I've gotten from you. You constantly make things easy for me and make the process seem so smooth. I'm a shark when it comes to leasing (yes, I shop around and look for weeks... who doesn't?!) but you always seem to figure out a way to wo...rk with me and my budget and get me into a shiny new car - and you ALWAYS have a big smile on your face :) such a pleasure to work with. Thank you thank you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joshua G., Santa Monica, CA 02 Jun 2019
My second lease from Pacific VW and I couldn't have a more pleasant experience. The experience is always quick and friendly and the dealership has endless models to choose from. We always feel taken care of by Armin and keep coming back for excellent service and a hassle free leasing experience 5/5 ...would recommend to all for a great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.