How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, our bosses at Pacific Volkswagen are the customers we work with everyday. Without the approval from our customers, we wouldn’t last very long at all. The best way for us to learn about the areas where we can improve is through constructive criticism from our customers.

If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us, if you have had an oil change in our service department or simply stopped by to ask for directions; please tell us how we did. We are very much looking to hear from you on one of the several ratings websites like Yelp or DealerRater.com.

Customer Lobby
676 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniella Figueroa 06 Dec 2019
Robert Lozano is the man to go to. He made the purchasing super smooth. super polite, and so nice. he gives you the perfect options on whatever needs you like. 5 stars from me!!
5 rate
Google
Justin G 02 Dec 2019
Khan was great! He did not give us an pressure on any decision and showed us multiple vehicles. We did not decide on the first trip, but he understood what we were looking for and messaged us when an awesome deal came available. The complete process was a breeze. I shop for cars a lot and the ...salespeople are typically not helpful, but Khan was exactly what I would hope for. For any future vehicle needs, I will go see Khan because I know he will search for all the hidden deals and availability of what I need. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Hall 22 Nov 2019
Wow! This place is amazing!! Robert Lozano and manager Steve took such good care of our family! We were in an unfortunate car accident and had to get a new car ASAP (we bought our Jetta here too and LOVED it!). Steve and Robert did an amazing job at making this car buying experience a great one! No... pressure, no haggling — these guys worked their butts off to get us a great deal! We couldn’t be happier in our new Atlas —it’s so fun to drive and my kids love it too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Soloman C 25 Sep 2019
I've purchased quite a few cars in my lifetime, but never had such a great experience like I did with Pacific VW. I ended up coming late in the evening so I was a little worried about not being able to get the car at the time, but a young gentleman by the name of Khan made it happen. I understand t...he game of sales and I've been to other dealerships where the salesmen were aggressive, but Khan made me feel at ease and like I wasn't just a number. Highly recommend coming here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Nesmith 25 Sep 2019
Khan was so helpful and made the entire process of leasing my new Tiguan very enjoyable. In fact, the entire team was so welcoming and friendly at Pacific! Thank you Khan for the excellent customer service!
5 rate
Google
Michael Dispenza 25 Sep 2019
Khan did a great job with my Tiguan. Thank you for all your help and support. I really enjoy my VW :)
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Atkinson 31 Aug 2019
Easiest and most hassle free experience ever. Khan went above and beyond to ensure we got the best vehicle for our needs and budget, explained every aspect in great detail, with limitless patience. Finance department also easy breezy. Well done guys.
5 rate
Google
Meredith M., Torrance, CA 20 Aug 2019
Brought my car here last week for service. I must say the customer service is absolutely amazing. Luis Cornejo went way and above. Also, Susan Ahn heard me talk about my car and jumped in to give me great advice as well. They both are the best. From my experience here this will make me purchase my n...ext Volkswagen from this dealership. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Raymond Enoki 20 Aug 2019
Super helpful and friendly staff. Armin and James have both been very helpful in findng me just the vehicle i was looking for ??
5 rate
Google
Anette P., Palmdale, CA 19 Aug 2019
Well buying a car is not very fun however it was a good and smooth as it could be here.
First of all as I walked up to the door I was greates by Aaron and a DOG..they gained brownie points just for that alone. Aaron Acosta was my dude and he was great, not too pushy, understanding and was able to
... work with me and my mediocre credit. He was friendly and was pretty nice even though I kept him at the dealership unroll after 11pm. I'm sorry Aaron! Anyway..i love my beautiful car.
**if you have OCD just tell him to clean up the coffee.

Fred upstairs in financing is a character and made the process somewhat tolerable. That dude is very interesting.
**he also has coffee spilled everywhere.
Cant thank you two enough! I will definitely be recommending you.

Thanks!!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.