How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, our bosses at Pacific Volkswagen are the customers we work with everyday. Without the approval from our customers, we wouldn’t last very long at all. The best way for us to learn about the areas where we can improve is through constructive criticism from our customers.

If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us, if you have had an oil change in our service department or simply stopped by to ask for directions; please tell us how we did. We are very much looking to hear from you on one of the several ratings websites like Yelp or DealerRater.com.

Customer Lobby
654 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sage Santee 10 Jul 2019
I was able to come in and get helped immediately, thank you Aaron Acosta for finding the car that was perfect for me, you guys are awesome!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley G., Los Angeles, CA 02 Jun 2019
Armin Nabal, you the real MVP!! Thank you for the FOURTH lease I've gotten from you. You constantly make things easy for me and make the process seem so smooth. I'm a shark when it comes to leasing (yes, I shop around and look for weeks... who doesn't?!) but you always seem to figure out a way to wo...rk with me and my budget and get me into a shiny new car - and you ALWAYS have a big smile on your face :) such a pleasure to work with. Thank you thank you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joshua G., Santa Monica, CA 02 Jun 2019
My second lease from Pacific VW and I couldn't have a more pleasant experience. The experience is always quick and friendly and the dealership has endless models to choose from. We always feel taken care of by Armin and keep coming back for excellent service and a hassle free leasing experience 5/5 ...would recommend to all for a great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Javier Passerieu 28 May 2019
It's been 2 years since I leased my Tiguan from Pacific Volkswagen and I still get 5 stars service every time I give them a call or swing by their offices. Robert Lozano just delivers a personal and professional service. I've recommended this place to friends and everyone got great deals, amazing se...rvice, and good cars. What else can someone ask for? Show more
5 rate
Google
Tori P., Orange, CA 27 May 2019
James was awesome, even though I found a car elsewhere I wanted to make it known how helpful and accommodating he was. He got the car down to the price that I was comfortable will, never just said no, always at least tried to make my request happen. The only reason I didn't buy from this dealership ...is because the same car in a better color became available closer to home! A+ customer service on James side though. I bought my previous Tiguan from this dealership and that too was a great experience. I highly recommend purchasing from Pacific Volkswagen and James! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
VONJACKSONBABY 22 May 2019
I can honestly say that I had a great opportunity to get my vehicle serviced at Pacific Volkswagen. the tech that took care of all of the paperwork mr. Jonathan Rodriguez A-1 service. If you are looking to get your vehicle serviced this is the place for you greatly appreciate your Jonathan
5 rate
Google
Jon M., Long Beach, CA 22 Apr 2019
ATTENTION YELPERS: Make your next vehicle purchase at Pacific Volkswagen!

4/21/19 widely known as Easter sunday, my wife and I got to Pacific Volkswagen at 5:10pm, 10 minutes after Pacific Volkswagen officially closes. I approached the sales manager Ivann and asked if there were a sales pers
...on available. Aaron, an awesome sales person, walks up to us with the friendliest smile, looks at his watch and says, "sure! we're still open for you!". Talk about great customer service! We were up front about our budget, our downpayment, our credit score and what car we wanted.

After quickly searching their inventory and finding the vehicle, we sat down to talk about numbers. In minutes, Ivann the sales manager asked us to come over to the computer so that he can explain what would be needed in order to hit our budget. I LOVE THE TRANSPARENCY! No gimmicks, no high-pressure sales, just honest upfront numbers. After working their magic and a handshake agreement on terms, Ivann and Aaron had us in their finance department sealing the deal, with Berdj (who took his time with us, 3 hours after the dealership closed, just to explain the numbers! Thanks so much, Berdj! What a beautiful family you have btw!). We were in-and-out of the dealership driving our brand new volkswagon in 3 hours!!!

Definitely come here for your next car and see Aaron and Ivann!!!!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kailei W., North Redondo, Redondo Beach, CA 20 Apr 2019
Pacific Volkswagen is my favorite car dealership in the South Bay. I had a pretty bad experience three years ago when i leased my first car but Nancy turned it around. A complete 360!!! She's been nothing but a gem since and even when I went in on Wednesday to turn my lease in and start a new one it... was a breeze. She did everything she could to get my in a new car but to remain comfortable financially and during the entire process. She is so amazing and I hope she never leaves Pacific Volkswagen because I need her forever! If you're looking for a new car and thinking about this place! Think no more and give Nancy a call!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bethany L., Redondo Beach, CA 17 Apr 2019
Start to finish we had a great experience with Pacific VW. We had our eye on a certified pre-owned vehicle there that we had found on cars.com, and went in... on a Saturday morning for a test drive with Aaron. We were still looking around at other cars and were short on time that day, so decided to come back to check out the same vehicle again on Tuesday morning. We were admittedly a little wishy washy (car buying is stressful!), but Aaron was awesome - he knew his stuff when it came to the vehicle and the warranties offered, he wasn't overly pushy with the sale, and was helpful, available, and patient with us throughout the entire process. We did have to wait for quite a while to meet with someone in finance after we signed the initial agreement (there was only one person working in that dept on Tuesday and another customer was ahead of us), but Berdj was extremely thorough with his explanations of various offerings and we felt very informed leaving his office. He even threw in a complimentary detail service for our extended wait, which was much appreciated! We drove our shiny new purchase off the lot that afternoon and are very satisfied with this car buying experience, and would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Justin P., Los Angeles, CA 16 Apr 2019
Well what can I say, as a professional sales associate I'm a bit of stickler for customer service and professionalism Armin Nabal went above and beyond and dealt with all my quirks and limited amounts of mental illness as I hemmed and hawed over minute details regarding my gently used 2016 Golf R. <...br>
He took his time and was amazing. Jonathan Rodriguez in service was also kind enough to help look at previous service records and review what they had reconditioned.

I even got to meet the owner, LA Car guy himself, Mike.

All in  all a great experience and I stoked to put this bad boy on the road. Thanks Pacific VW.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.