How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, our bosses at Pacific Volkswagen are the customers we work with everyday. Without the approval from our customers, we wouldn’t last very long at all. The best way for us to learn about the areas where we can improve is through constructive criticism from our customers.

If you have purchased or leased a vehicle from us, if you have had an oil change in our service department or simply stopped by to ask for directions; please tell us how we did. We are very much looking to hear from you on one of the several ratings websites like Yelp or DealerRater.com.

Customer Lobby
673 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Soloman C 25 Sep 2019
I've purchased quite a few cars in my lifetime, but never had such a great experience like I did with Pacific VW. I ended up coming late in the evening so I was a little worried about not being able to get the car at the time, but a young gentleman by the name of Khan made it happen. I understand t...he game of sales and I've been to other dealerships where the salesmen were aggressive, but Khan made me feel at ease and like I wasn't just a number. Highly recommend coming here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Nesmith 25 Sep 2019
Khan was so helpful and made the entire process of leasing my new Tiguan very enjoyable. In fact, the entire team was so welcoming and friendly at Pacific! Thank you Khan for the excellent customer service!
5 rate
Google
Michael Dispenza 25 Sep 2019
Khan did a great job with my Tiguan. Thank you for all your help and support. I really enjoy my VW :)
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Atkinson 31 Aug 2019
Easiest and most hassle free experience ever. Khan went above and beyond to ensure we got the best vehicle for our needs and budget, explained every aspect in great detail, with limitless patience. Finance department also easy breezy. Well done guys.
5 rate
Google
Meredith M., Torrance, CA 20 Aug 2019
Brought my car here last week for service. I must say the customer service is absolutely amazing. Luis Cornejo went way and above. Also, Susan Ahn heard me talk about my car and jumped in to give me great advice as well. They both are the best. From my experience here this will make me purchase my n...ext Volkswagen from this dealership. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Raymond Enoki 20 Aug 2019
Super helpful and friendly staff. Armin and James have both been very helpful in findng me just the vehicle i was looking for ??
5 rate
Google
Anette P., Palmdale, CA 19 Aug 2019
Well buying a car is not very fun however it was a good and smooth as it could be here.
First of all as I walked up to the door I was greates by Aaron and a DOG..they gained brownie points just for that alone. Aaron Acosta was my dude and he was great, not too pushy, understanding and was able to
... work with me and my mediocre credit. He was friendly and was pretty nice even though I kept him at the dealership unroll after 11pm. I'm sorry Aaron! Anyway..i love my beautiful car.
**if you have OCD just tell him to clean up the coffee.

Fred upstairs in financing is a character and made the process somewhat tolerable. That dude is very interesting.
**he also has coffee spilled everywhere.
Cant thank you two enough! I will definitely be recommending you.

Thanks!!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chloe H., Fullerton, CA 16 Aug 2019
This place is just so awesome!!!! All of the staff are friendly and polite. I was greeted by the salesman Ricky and George and I can't tell you how much they helped me out getting my Hyundai. I also met the GM Steve and he gave me a tour of the facility and to see how everyone worked was a great exp...erience.  Fred was so cool! He made me feel even better and did even more to try to save me money! I more than recommend everyone to come and purchase your vehicles here. They don't pressure you at all. They just welcome you into there home away from home. I love my new vehicle. Thank you guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marge Armstrong 07 Aug 2019
Picked up a teacher's gift card. Friendly staff, great service. Thanks for the encouragement.
5 rate
Google
Charlie P., North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 05 Aug 2019
I signed my first lease on a 2019 VW Tiguan on Friday. Aaron Acosta was fantastic, customer service was second to none and I managed to get a pretty great deal on the car I have been dreaming about teadriving for months!

Fred Mir, Financial manager, was a pleasure to do business with as well
...and put the bow on an overall great transaction with Pacific VW.

10/10 recommendation
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.